Wednesday, June 27, 2007

The Police! New :30 TV spot! Plus info on Double Disk Compilation CD!

So, if you are a fan of The Police and have not heard their new Double Disk Compilation CD, then you need to check it out today! No one should be left without the new Police CD!

Right now, in the UK, they are running a sweet :30 TV spot of The Police and you can see it here and now! You can thank Universal Music for providing this opportunity for you to see this spot even if you do not live in the UK. Not everyone will have the opportunity to see this, so hurry up and watch it now!

The new Police CD has some really sweet songs on it! The first time I heard it, I knew I had to buy it! Most CD's end up only having a couple good songs on them, but you will listen to this one over and over!!! So, you are probably asking, "what songs are on the new Police CD?" Well, listed below are both disk 1 and disk 2, along with all the songs on each CD:

Disc 1:
1. Fall Out
2. Can't Stand Losing You
3. Next To You
4. Roxanne
5. Truth Hits Everybody
6. Hole In My Life
7. So Lonely
8. Message In A Bottle
9. Reggatta De Blanc
10. Bring On The Night
11. Walking On The Moon
12. Don't Stand So Close To Me
13. Driven To Tears
14. Canary In A Coalmine

Disc 2:
1. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
2. Voices Inside My Head
3. Invisible Sun
4. EveryLittle Thing She Does Is Magic
5. Spirits In The Material World
6. Demolition Man
7. Every Breath You Take
8. Synchronicity I
9. Wrapped Around Your Finger
10. Walking In Your Footsteps
11. Synchronicity II
12. King Of Pain
13. Murder By Numbers
14. Tea In The Sahara

The Police CD hit stores on 6/5, so there may be some left on the shelves if you hurry now! And, when you get the CD, don't forget to look what comes with it! A SWEET The Police vintage poster!! Any true fan needs to take advantage of this offer today!

*This is a paid post


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home